Rahma Cancer Patient Care Society

CHILDREN’S CANCER CENTER OF LEBANON ABU DHABI BRUNCH

Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 | 12:30 PM

Read more

"Luxury and Giving"

Opera 3, The Taj, Burj Khalifa Street, Business Bay, Dubai

Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 | 14:0 PM

Read more

Pink Reduction for a Cause

Brillance Gifts, Ground Floor, Fetouh Al Khair Center, Abu Dhabi

Monday, Nov 13, 2017 | 11:0 AM

Read more

The Mini Dash

Umm Al Emarat Park, Abu Dhabi

Friday, Nov 10, 2017 | 15:0 PM

Read more

Pink Yoga Class: BodyTree Studio

Ripe Market Abu Dhabi (in Umm al Emarat Park)

Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 | 9:6 AM

Read more

Zumba Community Event

Duabi

Friday, Oct 27, 2017 | 9:3 AM

Read more

Abu Dhabi Dash 2017

Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 | 17:0 PM

Read more

Breast Cancer Day Event

Al Watba Center

Monday, Oct 23, 2017 | 10:0 AM

Read more

Discussion on Breast Cancer Awareness and Early Detection

Monday, Oct 23, 2017 | 10:0 AM

Read more

Al Yasmina School Pink Event

Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 | 14:0 PM

Read more

Pink Day at LSN

Sunday, Oct 15, 2017 | 14:30 PM

Read more

5th International Oncology Conference: VPS Healthcare

Jumeirah at Etihad Towers Etihad Towers,West Corniche Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates, United Arab Emirates

Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 | 9:0 AM

Read more

Breast Cancer Event : ENEC

Abu Dhabi and Barakah

Sunday, Oct 8, 2017 | 8:0 AM

Read more

Peer Support Group for Cancer Survivors

Saman Building Muroor and Hamdan, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Monday, Jul 24, 2017 | 18:30 PM

Read more

CANCER & AUTOIMMUNE PEER SUPPORT GROUP

Change Works Ads Office, Room 103, 1st Floor, Tower B, Saman Building, Muroor and Hamdan 00000, Abu Dhabi

Monday, May 29, 2017 | 18:0 PM

Read more

Year of Giving Forum for UAE Cancer Patients

Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan Hall at the ECSSR office complex in Abu Dhabi

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 | 11:0 AM

Read more

Lecture

Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017 | 19:30 PM

Read more

WORLD CANCER DAY - 2017

Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017 | 11:0 AM

Read more

Abu Dhabi Dash 2016

Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016 | 16:0 PM

Read more

Pink Ribbon Breast Cancer Event

Shangri-La hotel, Abu Dhabi

Thursday, Nov 10, 2016 | 11:0 AM

Read more

Breast Cancer Awareness Event

Mafraq Hotel, Bani Yas, Abu Dhabi

Monday, Nov 7, 2016 | 11:0 AM

Read more

Rahma & Emirates Red Crescent Sign Co-Operative Agreement

Wednesday, Aug 17, 2016 | 7:48 AM

Read more

Zayed Humanitarian Forum

Wednesday, Jun 22, 2016 | 8:15 AM

Read more

Solidarity in Islam

Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan Hall at the ECSSR office complex in Abu Dhabi

Tuesday, Jun 21, 2016 | 22:0 PM

Read more

Smoking Cessation Lecture

Tuesday, May 31, 2016 | 10:0 AM

Read more

Join Cancer Patient Care Society - Rahma and NYRR Youth Running Series to celebrate the 12th Annual UAE Healthy Kidney 10K

Saturday, May 14, 2016 | 9:0 AM

Read more

Childhood Cancer Day Visit At Sheikh Khalifa Medical City

Thursday, Feb 18, 2016 | 0:0 AM

Read more

World Cancer Day 2016

Tuesday, Feb 2, 2016 | 0:0 AM

Read more

1st UAE Palliative Care Conference - Universal Hospital

Crystal Ball Room, Sofitel Hotel

Friday, Jan 22, 2016 | 9:9 AM

Read more

Hand In Hand, Cancer Awareness Campaign With Al Tawasol International Tent

Wednesday, Jan 13, 2016 | 0:0 AM

Read more

Visit to Children's Cancer Hospital Egypt (CCHE 57357)

Saturday, Dec 19, 2015 | 0:0 AM

Read more

Rahma delegation to participate in International Zayed Charity Marathon during official visit to Cairo

Cairo, Egypt

Friday, Dec 18, 2015 | 0:0 AM

Read more

Al Yasmina School event during the WinterCarnival

Thursday, Dec 10, 2015 | 14:40 PM

Read more

UAE National Day event in yasisland

Wednesday, Dec 2, 2015 | 14:41 PM

Read more

Under the Patronage of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Al Nahyan Rahma Concludes its First Community Event at Yas Marina Circuit, Abu Dhabi

Yas Marina Circuit, Abu Dhabi

Saturday, Nov 7, 2015 | 0:0 AM

Read more

Cancer Patient Care Society launched (Rahma)

Emirates Palace Hotel in Abu Dhabi.

Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015 | 19:0 PM

Read more
Arabic Language
English Language